Good morning London.

Outside it's 14 degres Celcius and the rain have stopped falling, at least for the moment.
Today is a new day, a new day of tube strike. That means I'm probably just gonna stay at home the whole day. Maybe I'll take a short walk with my camera and catch my surroundings.

Sarah said she wanted an update, but I'm not sure what to write about. It's not really me to just write "Today I worked from 6-15. After that I went shopping and then I had a coffee at Starbucks". No I want some more substance in what I write. I want it to be thought through. That's why sometimes it takes a while between my posts.

As you have realised I'm writing in English, and with that I'm gonna continue. Somehow it's easier, and it's just as good for you as it's for me. But if there is something that you don't understand or something that you're wondering about, just give me shout!

Oh and btw - when did facebook become so unbelieveble boring?!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

You´re where good at english!I have to practise a little bit more, so I can write some more.

2010-10-04 @ 17:35:03

Make a comment:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0