Thursday, just a normal thursday

Yesterday we were asked to run hourly sales reports for the days running up to and after Christmas, to see how much money we made every hour. Which to me, made sence. But when we today were told that the reports where to see which shops thats gonna be open on the 25th of December I nearly had a heart attack. 25th of December. 25TH OF FUCKING DECEMBER! The one and only day of the year when everything in London is closed. No tube, no busses, no taxi, no nothing. Nada sip. NOTHING! Not even Tesco is open! How am I gonna be able to get to work. And more important - who, I mean WHO is gonna stop by the shops?!

If yesterday was April fools day, I don't know what today was.

Kommentarer

Make a comment:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0